Argentina – Reciprocity Fee Payment Suspended for Australian Nationals

What has changed

Effective July 1, 2017, the reciprocity fee payment will be suspended for Australian nationals entering Argentina as a tourist or to perform business activities for a period of ninety (90) days or less. Previously, a reciprocity fee payment was required.

Who is affected?

  • All clients with Australian citizens coming to Argentina
What you need to do
Planning ahead
  • Contact your Emigra Worldwide representative for further details on how these updates may impact you or your client.